19671639794_bcf08d0ed2_o.jpg

Previous Performances

Past Productions by the Applegate Dance Company

  • Alive in the Arts
    Previous Event
    Sat, Jun 25
    Support the Arts with Sponsorships
    We are bringing back our annual Applegate Dance Performances with “Alive in the Arts”. This collection of 14 pieces will be performed in June 2022 as a recorded/live hybrid with limited audiences. We are asking you to support the arts by buying a "Sponsorship Ticket" today.
  • Revolution Dance Competition
    Previous Event
    Fri, Feb 25
    Dublin High School, Dublin, CA
    Applegate Dance Company will be performing at Revolution Talent Competition. Dancer's please pay your fees here.
  • Rock Me Amadeus
    Sales Ended
    Sat, Jun 19
    Richard Brunelle Performance Hall
  • Rich Man's Frug
    Sales Ended
    Fri, Jun 18
    Richard Brunelle Performance Hall
  • Sleeping Beauty
    Sales Ended
    Wed, Jun 16
    Richard Brunelle Performance Hall
    The Sleeping Beauty Ballet is a full length production in 3 acts steeped in tradition and history.
  • Aladin
    Sales Ended
    Tue, Jun 15
    Richard Brunelle Performance Hall
  • Firebird Ballet
    Sales Ended
    Tue, Jun 15
    Richard Brunelle Performance Hall
    Igor Stravinsky’s magical, one-act ballet “The Firebird".
  • Penumbra Fire Dance
    Sales Ended
    Mon, Jun 14
    Richard Brunelle Performance Hall
  • Penumbra Harvest Dance
    Sales Ended
    Sun, Jun 13
    Richard Brunelle Performance Hall
  • Cinderella
    Sales Ended
    Sun, Jun 13
    Richard Brunelle Performance Hall
    Complete with a soulful Cinderella, enchanting fairy Godmother, a handsome prince and an unforgettable ball.
  • Huna Mana
    Sales Ended
    Sat, Jun 12
    Richard Brunelle Performance Hall
  • Ocean Floor
    Sales Ended
    Fri, Jun 11
    Richard Brunelle Performance Hall
  • Little Mermaid
    Sales Ended
    Fri, Jun 11
    Richard Brunelle Performance Hall
  • Inspirae
    Sales Ended
    Thu, Jun 10
    Richard Brunelle Performance Hall
  • Sheng Ji
    Sales Ended
    Tue, Jun 08
    Richard Brunelle Performance Hall
  • Peter Pan
    Sales Ended
    Sun, Jun 06
    Richard Brunelle Performance Hall
  • Alice in 'Applegateland'
    Sales Ended
    Sat, Jun 05
    Richard Brunelle Performance Hall
  • Rose Vita
    Sales Ended
    Fri, Jun 04
    Richard Brunelle Performance Hall
thumbnail-44.jpeg
Watch Us Live

Join the Applegate Dance Studio and the Applegate Dance Company for our next performance.